ABOUT US

Realtytoday.com is an online digital news publication that provides informative and latest news and information about the real estate. We report on and deliver the latest news on residential real estate, commercial real estate, buying and selling properties, investment, dream homes, mortgages and markets, and living. Our aim is to provide the most comprehensive and useful news and information to our readers who might be interested in any field of real estate and we wish to become the leading and most influential media on real estate. If you have any questions, comments, or inquiries, feel free to contact us.

Editorial Leadership

David Enwright

Co-Founder & CEO

David Enwright
davide@realtytoday.com
David is the Co-Founder and CEO of Realtytoday. responsible for strategic direction and operations. David Enwright has 7+ years experience in the Real Estate Industry specialized in professional real estate investors identify properties, prepare and negotiate offers and facilitate closings. David graduated from City University of New York with a degree in English: Creative Writing. David enjoys poetry, sailing, fishing, hunting, and golfing.

Patti Dizon

Editor

Patti Dizon
pattid@realtytoday.com
Patti Dizon has served as a former managing editor under The Athena Network and APAC, an editorial associate in Medicomm Pacific, Inc., and owner of Spoonful of Sugar, and a editor at RealtyToday.com. She is very passionate about business development, real estate, branding, sales and marketing fields.

Michael Weaver

Copy Editor

Michael Weaver
michaelw@realtytoday.com
Michael is a copy-editor at Realtytoday. Michael has over 10 years of copy-editor experience in the marketing and custom publishing industries. As a graduate of University of Connecticut, he has a strong background in creative writing. In addition to being a grammar nerd, he's enthusiastic about film, music, reading and technology.

Writers

Leian Naduma
leiann@realtytoday.com
Jereco Paloma
jerecop@realtytoday.com
Aliza Arellano
alizaa@realtytoday.com
Marties Christiansen
martiesc@realtytoday.com
Real Time Analytics